تخطى الى المحتوى
Chatib » 💻 دردشة فيديو » Paltalk

Paltalk

    تقييم دردشة الفيديو
    • واجهه المستخدم
    • جمهور
    • الأسعار
    • أمان
    4.1

    ملخص

    دردشة فيديو عشوائية مجانية عبر الإنترنت للقاء الغرباء. لديك خيار جيد للدردشة مع بعضكما البعض، إما عن طريق الكتابة أو باستخدام كاميرا الويب. تسهل الدردشة المباشرة من كاميرا إلى كاميرا التعرف على أشخاص جدد حول العالم. انضم مجانًا واستمتع بوقت رائع مع مشاعر جديدة.

    إرسال
    مراجعة المستخدم
    4.67 (9 الأصوات)

    Prime - احصل على نوافذ كاميرا ويب لا نهاية لها مع مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة عالية الدقة بدون إعلانات، وألقاب ذهبية متعددة الألوان مع نجمة، وشارة الملف الشخصي المميزة. انضم إلى غرف الدردشة الجماعية وأنشئها وحدد خططك.

    لقد أصبح البقاء على اتصال مع الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم أمرًا سهلاً بالفعل مع ظهور الإنترنت. عندما تحاول الاتصال بشخص ما والتحدث مع شخص مسؤول، فإنه ينقلك من شخص إلى آخر ولا يتم فعل أي شيء.

    كيف يعمل البالتوك

    لا يقوم Paltalk بأي شيء فيما يتعلق بخطاب الكراهية على منصته. يمكنك حفظ محادثاتك وتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو والصوت وإرسال بيانات بحجم 200 ميجابايت تقريبًا، كل ذلك من نافذة الدردشة الرئيسية. يستخدم بيت هذه الغرفة للتنفيس عن أعصابه وكذلك للسخرية من الآخرين. إذا كنت لا تمانع في ظهور الإعلانات باستمرار في Paltalk، فمن المؤكد أنها حل ممتاز.

    إذا لم تستخدم نسخة الكمبيوتر الشخصي مطلقًا، فمن المحتمل أنك لا تعرف ما الذي تفتقده! قم بإلغاء الاشتراك/الاختبار في أي وقت عن طريق حظر الموقع أو التطبيق على بطاقة Justuseapp الخاصة بك. نعم، أرغب في الحصول على عروض خاصة وإرشادات للمواعدة. يتم تعليق التطبيق أحيانًا وأتخلص من الضوضاء عندما أسير في منزلي، كما أن إشارة wifi قوية جدًا.

    عندما تكون في الغرفة، يظهر أن سيارة أودي الخاصة بك مغلقة من خلال اسم الغرفة الموجود في اللافتة. لا يمكنك نشر صور تمثل التحرش أو العنف الجسدي أو اللغة المسيئة أو المواد الإباحية أو الألفاظ النابية أو محتوى الويب الجنسي أو انتحال الشخصية. يجب أن يكون الفرد متصلاً بالإنترنت ولا يمكن أن يكون في وضع "بالخارج" أو "عدم المقاطعة".

    تجربة المستخدم

    يقوم المسؤولون بتقييم جميع الصور التي تم تحميلها إلى Paltalk. لا يمكنك إرسال صور تمثل التحرش أو العنف أو اللغة المسيئة أو الإباحية أو الألفاظ النابية أو محتوى الويب المتعلق بالجنس أو التصرفات. يمكنك فقط رؤية الملف الشخصي للعضو عن طريق الدخول إلى إصدار موقع Paltalk من Paltalk. يكشف عن قائمة الغرف التي قاموا بإنشائها بالفعل بالإضافة إلى الغرف التي يشاركون فيها.

    • كمراسل، كنت أتابع هذه المشكلة لسنوات عديدة فيما يبدو أنه أسطورة متنامية لا تنتهي أبدًا لهذه القضية الاجتماعية التكنولوجية المعاصرة عبر الإنترنت.
    • يأتي الأعضاء أدناه لاكتشاف الأصدقاء وكذلك التعرف على أفراد جدد.
    • بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يمكن تغيير التعديلات المتعلقة بالحساب مثل تحديد تفضيلاتك وكذلك تحديث التكاليف إلا في نسخة الموقع.
    • لقد نشرت صورًا تتكون من صور عارية.
    • هذا علاج لمعلوماتنا الفردية.
    • تسمح هذه الشركة بالكثير من النقاط التي أجدها مثيرة للقلق.
    • سيتم بالتأكيد إصدار فاتورة ببطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الخاصة بك على الفور في بداية مدة التسجيل القادمة.
    • يمكن أن يكون هذا التطبيق أفضل بكثير إذا قام المبرمج ببذل جهد إضافي قليلاً في الحفاظ على هذا التطبيق وإصلاحه أيضًا.
    • يمكنك أيضًا توسيع نوافذ كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك وكذلك معرفة من قام بالفعل بمشاهدة الكاميرا أو الحساب الخاص بك.

    ستحصل بالتأكيد على حزم ملصقات مجانية بالإضافة إلى عروض إضافية أخرى مثل شارات الملف الشخصي التي تختارها إذا قمت بالترقية إلى أي من اختيارات الاشتراك. يمكنك إما تسجيل الدخول على نسخة موقع الويب أو إصدار التطبيق من Paltalk. يمكنك البحث عن غرف الدردشة والمشاركين أيضًا في إصدار الموقع، ولكن لا يمكنك الدخول إلى المساحات إلا باستخدام إصدار التطبيق. وبالمثل، لا يمكن تغيير التعديلات المتعلقة بالحساب مثل تحديد اختياراتك والترقية إلى التكاليف إلا في إصدار موقع Paltalk. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك إزالة اللافتات الإعلانية ومعرفة من شاهد كاميرتك أو ملفك الشخصي بالفعل. يتوقف التطبيق أحيانًا ويفقد الصوت عندما أتجول في منزلي، كما أن إشارة wifi قوية جدًا.

    جمهور

    لقد قمت بإرسال رسائل عدة مرات بخصوص تعرض ابني البالغ للتنصت من قبل زوجته السابقة و4 آخرين في غرفة الدردشة. الغرفة الصغيرة المسماة playerz_club تقوم بذلك. أحد الأفراد المذكورين هو معتل اجتماعيًا وهو أمر مخيف في حد ذاته. لقد نشرت صورًا بما في ذلك الصور العارية.

    يمكنك الوصول إلى أوضاع تنسيق الشاشة الجديدة تمامًا ضمن الإعدادات "العامة" في "الإعداد/التفضيلات". قم بتركيب ميكروفون على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من الدردشة الصوتية داخل غرفة الدردشة الجماعية. اختر من بين مئات غرف الدردشة مع المشاركين من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يفضلون التفاعل عبر الدردشة الصوتية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة المزيد عن شخصية شخص ما، فإن الانتقال إلى الملف الشخصي لهذا الشخص لا يساعدك كثيرًا. وبالمثل، لا يوجد أي اختبار شخصية من أي نوع أثناء التسجيل.

    التسعير

    يعتمد الأمر على كيفية الاستفادة من Paltalk، ولأنهم يقدمونه على أي نظام تقريبًا، يصبح من الصعب حقًا عدم القيام بذلك. ليس هناك أي خطر حقًا في تجربة Paltalk لأنه بالتأكيد مجاني للاستخدام، لذا تفضل وقم بتجربته الآن. إذا كنت تحاول العثور على طريقة للتفاعل مع أحبائك في جميع أنحاء العالم وأيضًا طريقة لإجراء محادثات جماعية أو مكالمات فيديو، فقد يكون برنامج Paltalk مناسبًا لك. إنه مجاني للاستخدام ويعمل على أنظمة متعددة - من الكمبيوتر الشخصي إلى Mac وكذلك الهواتف المحمولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستخدمون شبكة واسعة إلى حد ما، مما يسمح لك بتحديد موقع شخص ما للتحدث معه بسهولة تامة.

    منذ ما يقرب من 10 أيام، توقفت عن تجديد السيارة لاشتراك Paltalk Extreme الخاص بي وأنهيت الدراسة أيضًا مع العلم أنني لم أعد في وضع يسمح لي بإدارتها. نعم، أريد الحصول على عروض خاصة وأفكار للمواعدة. حرك مؤشر الماوس فوق اسم المستخدم الخاص بالشخص الذي تريد حظره. سيظهر بالتأكيد سهم منسدل، اختر "حظر هذا المشارك". سيطلب موقع Paltalk التأكيد إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمرار في عرقلة المشارك، انقر فوق "حظر". يتم تصنيف غرف الدردشة الجماعية لتمكين العملاء من تحديد اللغة والصور المناسبة والمتوقعة. نعم، سيتم استعادة تسجيلك في Paltalk على الفور.

    مدة الإشعار لإلغاء الاشتراك في التجديد التلقائي هي 7 أيام. انضم إلى غرف الدردشة الجماعية وأنشئها بالإضافة إلى تحديد سياساتك. ستعمل كمدير لغرفة الدردشة التي قمت بإنشائها. أرسل هدية لبدء التدحرج مع صديق جديد أو مع غرفة دردشة كاملة. بعد تقديم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، يتعين عليك فتح عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للنقر على رابط التحقق كسياسة خصوصية. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك، يمكنك البدء في استخدام خدمة المراسلة Paltalk. سيتم بالتأكيد التبرع بدولار واحد لجمعية Surge against Cravings الخيرية إذا قمت بشراء أي من هذه العضويات.

    تسمح هذه الشركة بالكثير من الأشياء التي أجدها مثيرة للقلق. عندما تقوم على الأرجح بالإبلاغ عن شيء ما، لا يتم فعل أي شيء حيال ذلك. أنت تنفق على التسجيل وتحصل على الهدايا وتتوقع أيضًا أن يتم التعامل معك مثل المستهلك. يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء غرفة دردشة والحصول على واحدة منها وإدارتها أيضًا بالطريقة التي يريدها. لقد اتصلت بالحل الخاص بهم عدة مرات للإبلاغ عن أفعال مذهلة تسيء بشكل واضح إلى شروط الخدمة الخاصة بهم بالإضافة إلى إخباري "بالبحث عن غرفة دردشة أخرى". لقد انتحر شخصان أثناء وجودهما أمام الكاميرا بسبب التنمر الشديد. لقد تم تسجيلي بنفسي على برامجهم وتم وضعي على العديد من مواقع الويب الأخرى.

    يتيح لك برنامج Paltalk الاتصال بأرقام الهواتف الأرضية أو المحمولة، وعلى الرغم من أنه ليس مجانيًا، إلا أنه يأتي بأسعار عضوية غير مكلفة. وهذا يجعل Paltalk أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ورائعة في الاستخدام. Prime - احصل على عدد غير محدود من نوافذ كاميرا الويب مع مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة بدون إعلانات، وملصقات ذهبية متعددة الألوان مع أحد المشاهير، بالإضافة إلى شارة الحساب الرئيسي. يمكنك أيضًا توسيع نوافذ كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك وكذلك معرفة من شاهد الكاميرا أو الحساب الخاص بك. تؤدي التحديثات الخاصة بإصدار الهاتف المحمول إلى حدوث مشكلات بشكل منتظم. الاصطدامات، غير قادر على الانضمام إلى الغرف أو الرد أو إرسال الرسائل.

    واجهه المستخدم

    هناك تأثير رسمي على هذا البرنامج والذين يُطلق عليهم اسم redhats ويستخدمون أيضًا أسماء فردية ملونة باللون الأحمر. يجب استخدام هذا البرنامج بحذر ولا يعتمد بشكل ملائم على أفراد آخرين أو يقدم أي نوع من المعلومات الشخصية. كانت هناك مواقف في البرنامج حيث تم تحريك الناس لتكريس التدمير الذاتي وكذلك للأسف قام شخصان بذلك على كاميراتهما. يشجع برنامج Paltalk التفاعل بين المشاركين باعتباره موقع دردشة Paltalk. لا توجد قيود على ميزات المراسلة، لذا حتى نوع الحساب المجاني الأساسي يمكنه الاستفادة من جميع الميزات. الشيء الوحيد الذي تقوم Paltalk بتسويقه هو أشياء متنوعة مثل زخارف اسم المستخدم والشارات وحزم الملصقات والهدايا الافتراضية وأيضًا نوافذ الكاميرا الإضافية. افتراضيًا، سيكون للعضو المجاني نافذتان لكاميرا الويب لمشاهدة البرامج من المشاركين الآخرين مجانًا تمامًا.

    أمان

    يعجبني التطبيق حقًا، بقدر ما أستطيع أن أقول... يمكنك استخدام الكاميرا والميكروفون أيضًا، والتصفح عمليًا لأي نوع من الموضوعات التي يمكنك وضعها في الاعتبار... يمكنه الحصول على خطاب ساخن إلى حد ما، ولكن مرة أخرى... لا تحتاج إلى كاميرا ويب لرؤية المستخدمين الآخرين فيديو كاميرا الويب في Paltalk.

    شديد - احصل على نوافذ غير محدودة لكاميرا الويب مع مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة عالية الدقة بدون إعلانات وألقاب صديقة للبيئة وشاهد من شاهد الكاميرا أو الملف الشخصي الخاص بك بالفعل. VIP- احصل على عدد غير محدود من نوافذ الكاميرا مع مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة عالية الدقة بدون إعلانات وملصقات أرجوانية وشارة ملف شخصي مميزة. تم تصنيف هذا التطبيق مع اثنين من المشاهير من قبل نتيجة لمشاكل أمنية. والآن أحتاج أيضًا إلى التخلص من نجم آخر، حيث أصبحت المشكلات أسوأ بطريقة ما. لقد تعطل التطبيق وكان لا بد من إطلاقه مرة أخرى أربعًا وعشرين مرة قبل أن أتمكن من إرسال رسالة واحدة إلى شخص ما في قائمة أصدقائي.

    إنه يخيفنا أننا إذا لم نتوقف عن طرده فسوف يخترق الكثير من الحسابات. هذا علاج لتفاصيل شخصنا. أخذ Paltalk أموالاً من حساب Paypal الخاص بي دون موافقتي. لقد أوقفت التجديد التلقائي بعد الدفع في عام 2020 لمدة عام واحد. لقد أخذوا المبلغ مرة أخرى في نوفمبر 2021 من حساب Paypal الخاص بي.

Skip to content
Chatib » 💻 Video Chat » Paltalk

Paltalk

    Video Chat Rating
    • Interface
    • Audience
    • Prices
    • Safety
    4.1

    Summary

    Free online random video chat for meeting strangers. You have a good choice to chat with one another, either by typing or with a webcam. Live cam to cam chat makes it easy to meet new people around the world. Join for free and have wonderful pastime with new emotions.

    Sending
    User Review
    4.63 (8 votes)

    Prime- Obtain endless webcam windows with HD top quality video clips without advertisements, multi-colored gold nicknames with a star, and prime profile badge. Join as well as produce your group chat rooms as well as set your plans.

    Remaining gotten in touch with people around the globe has actually been facilitated with the introduction of the internet. When you attempt to call somebody and also speak with someone IN CHARGE they pass you around to one person to another and also nothing gets done.

    How Paltalk Works

    Paltalk does not do anything concerning Hate speech on it’s platform. You can conserve your conversations, videotape the video clips and also sound as well as send out data of approximately 200MB all from the chat home window. Pete uses this room to vent he’s temper as well as make fun of others. If you don’t mind the advertisements the constantly appear in Paltalk, after that it is most definitely an excellent solution to have.

    If you have actually never utilized the PC variation, after that you likely do not know what you’re missing! Cancel a subscription/ test at anytime by blocking the site or application on your Justuseapp Card. Yes, I ‘d like to obtain special deals and dating pointers. The Application occasionally hangs up and I shed the noise when I m walking in my home, and also the wifi signal is very solid.

    When in the room, it shows your Audi is shut off by the room name in the banner. You can not post pictures that represent harassment, physical violence, offensive language, pornography, profanity, sexual web content, or impersonations. The individual must be online and can not be in “Away” or “Do Not Interrupt” mode.

    User experience

    The admins assess all images uploaded to Paltalk. You can not submit pictures that represent harassment, violence, offending language, porn, profanity, sex-related web content, or actings. You can just see a member’s profile by entering into the Paltalk website version of Paltalk. It reveals the listing of rooms they have actually created as well as the ones where they are a participant.

    • As a reporter I have been following this problem for many years in what appears to be a never ever ending and growing legend to this contemporary technological online social issue.
    • Members come below to discover buddies and also meet new individuals.
    • Additionally, account-related modifications such as setting your preferences and also updating to costs can only be changed in the site variation.
    • She has posted pictures consisting of naked ones.
    • This is a treat to our individual info.
    • This company allows a lot of points that I locate alarming.
    • Your credit/debit card will certainly be billed instantly at the beginning of the upcoming registration duration.
    • This application can be so much better if the programmer would just put a little bit extra initiative in preserving and also repairing this app.
    • You can likewise broaden your webcam windows as well as see who has actually viewed your cam or account.

    You will certainly get free sticker label packs as well as other bonus offers like profile badges of your selection if you upgrade to any of the subscription selections. You can either log in on the web site variation or app version of Paltalk. You can look for chatroom and also participants in the site version, yet you can only go into the spaces using the application variation. Likewise, account-related modifications such as setting your choices and upgrading to costs can only be changed in the Paltalk website version. Plus-Remove banner advertisements and see that has actually seen your cam or profile. The App occasionally hangs up and I shed the sound when I m walking around in my home, and also the wifi signal is very strong.

    Audience

    I have messaged several times regarding my grown-up son being bugged by an ex-spouse and 4 others in a chat room. The little room called playerz_club is doing it. One individuals name on there is sociopath which is frightening by itself. She has posted photos including naked ones.

    You can access these brand-new screen format modes under the “General” settings in “Setup/ Preferences.” Mount a microphone to your computer so you can chat with voice inside a group chat room. Select from hundreds of chatroom with participants from around the world that favor voice chat interaction. If you need to know even more about a person’s character, going to that individual’s profile is not much of an aid. Similarly, there is no personality test of any kind of type during registration.

    Pricing

    Whatever depends upon just how you will certainly capitalize on Paltalk, as well as because they supply it on almost any type of system after that it ends up being truly tough not to do so. There really is no risk in experimenting with Paltalk as it is definitely free to utilize, so go ahead and provide it an attempt right now. If you are trying to find a method to interact with your loved ones all around the world and also a way to hold group conversations or video calls after that Paltalk might be for you. It is free to utilize and works on multiple systems– from PC to Mac and also mobile phones. They additionally use a rather vast network, allowing you to locate someone to talk with quite easily.

    Approximately 10 days ago I quit automobile renewal of my Paltalk Extreme Subscription and also finished the study mentioning that I was no longer in a setting to manage it. Yes, I want to get special deals and dating ideas. Hover your mouse to the username of the individual you want to block. A drop-down arrow will certainly appear, choose “Block this Participant.” The Paltalk website will ask for confirmation if you wish to continue obstructing the participant, click “Block.”. Team Chat Rooms are ranked to enable customers to identify what language and photos are suitable and may be anticipated. Yes, your Paltalk registration will immediately restore.

    The notice duration for opting out of automatic renewal is 7 Days. Join and create your group chat rooms as well as set your policies. You will work as the chatroom manager of the ones you created. Send out a present to start the ball rolling with a new pal or a whole chatroom. After offering your email address, username, as well as password, you require to open your e-mail address to click the verification link as a privacy policy. As soon as done, you can begin utilizing the messaging service of Paltalk. One buck will certainly be donated to Surge Against Cravings charity if you purchase any of these memberships.

    This company permits a great deal of things that I locate worrying. When you most likely to report something absolutely nothing is done about it. You spend for a registration as well as acquire gifts and also expect to be dealt with like the consumer you are. Anybody can make a chat room that acquires one and also run it how they want to. I have called their solution a number of times to report startling actions plainly abusing their TOS as well as been informed to “find another chat room”. Two people have actually devoted suicide while on electronic camera due to extreme bullying. I myself have been taped on their software and positioned on various other web sites.

    Paltalk lets you even call landlines or mobile phone numbers, as well as though it is not free, it comes at inexpensive membership prices. This makes Paltalk more interesting and fascinating to use. Prime- Obtain unlimited webcam home windows with HD quality videos without advertisements, multi-colored gold labels with a celebrity, as well as prime account badge. You can additionally increase your webcam windows as well as see that has seen your cam or account. Updates for the mobile variation regularly bring issues. Collisions, not able to join rooms, react or send messages.

    Interface

    There is an authoritative impact on this program whom are called redhats and also utilize red colored individual names. This program ought to be used with care and also do not conveniently depend on various other individuals or provide any type of individual information. There have been situations on the program where people have been agitated to dedicate self-destruction as well as sadly a couple people have done so on their cams. Paltalk encourages interaction between participants considering that it is a chat Paltalk website. There is no constraint to the messaging includes so even the fundamental free account kind can make use of every one of the attributes. The only thing that Paltalk markets is assorted things such as username decorations, badges, sticker packs, virtual gifts, and also additional cam windows. By default, a free member will have two webcam windows absolutely free to watch programs from other participants.

    Safety

    I truly like the app, As for I can tell … You can cam and also mic, browse practically any type of subject you can consider … It can obtain rather heated discourse, but then again … You do not require a webcam to see other users’ web cam video in Paltalk.

    Severe- Get limitless webcam home windows with HD high quality video clips without advertisements, eco-friendly nicknames, and see that has actually watched your cam or profile. VIP- Obtain unlimited cam home windows with HD high quality video clips without advertisements, purple labels, and also prime profile badge. Rated this application with two celebrities prior to as a result of security problems. And also currently I need to knock one more star off, as the problems have in some way procured even worse. The app crashed as well as had to be released once again twenty-four times before I took care of to send out a single message to someone on my chum list.

    He intimidates us that if we don’t quit kicking him out he will hack a lot more accounts. This is a treat to our person details. Paltalk took cash from my paypal without consent. I had stopped the autorenewal after paying in 2020 for 1 year. They took once again in November 2021 the amount from my paypal.