تخطى الى المحتوى
تصنيف غرف الدردشة
  • واجهه المستخدم
  • جمهور
  • الأسعار
  • أمان
4.1

ملخص

تتيح لك غرف الدردشة عبر الإنترنت التحدث مع الغرباء مجانًا تمامًا. تسهل الدردشة النصية والمرئية التعرف على أشخاص جدد حول العالم. خيار رائع للحصول على مشاعر جديدة وهواية ممتعة. انضم الآن واحصل على فرصة جيدة للقاء أشخاص جدد ذوي وجهات نظر مختلفة.

إرسال
مراجعة المستخدم
4.6 (10 الأصوات)

Echat هو موقع مجاني لغرف الدردشة يجمع مئات الأشخاص النشطين حول العالم. الفلسفة الكامنة وراء هذه المنصة هي أن أي فرد مرحب به للانضمام ومشاركة مشاعره الحقيقية - دون الحاجة إلى الكشف عن الهوية. الحقيقة هي أن الدردشات على هذا الموقع ليست آمنة في العادة، وهذا اعتراض سيوافق عليه أيضًا المستخدمون المخلصون.

غالبًا ما يميل الأفراد إلى أن يكونوا منفتحين ومرحبين وفعالين. من المؤكد أنك لن تحتاج أبدًا إلى تقديم الدعم كهدية على Echat نظرًا لأن النظام مجاني تمامًا.

كيف يعمل Echat

لقد قمت بربطها بالإضافة إلى إنشاء حساب بسرعة كبيرة. Echat مجاني تمامًا ولا يتطلب أيضًا عضوية أو مدفوعات أو ترقيات مالية. علاوة على ذلك، فإن الواجهة الخالية من المتاعب للغاية تسهل علي اللمس والتمرير دون شرط. لقد اختبرنا كيفية عمله مرة أخرى على هاتفي المحمول الذي يعمل بنظام Android، وكان كل شيء على ما يرام.

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في الدخول إلى Echat، فهذه مشكلة من جانب المطورين على الأرجح. بالنسبة لمعظم مواقع المواعدة، إن لم يكن كلها، لا يمكنك الاشتراك حتى تبلغ 18 عامًا. لقد قمت بعدد من الخطوات المذهلة، والآن أتحدث عن مدى شعورك بالرضا حقًا. إذا كان الشخص وحده هو الذي يمكنه دفع المزيد من التركيز على حساب الشركة على Echat.

لاحقًا، أقدر لك أول 3 أشهر مع شريك حققته في موقع المواعدة هذا. لقد طلبت سابقًا بعض الإجراءات، وكان أحدها رائعًا حقًا. ولهذا السبب، قمنا بتطوير كل شيء تقريبًا باستخدام العديد من المطابع.

تجربة المستخدم

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيكون لديك القدرة على النقر على "إنشاء غرفة دردشة جديدة"، وكذلك المنطقة المخصصة أدناه لتصميمك. لدعوة أشخاص إلى غرفة الدردشة الخاصة بك، يجب عليك إرسال رابط غرفة الدردشة الخاصة بك إلى أشخاص مختلفين. باعتبارك مالكًا لغرفة الدردشة، ستتمكن من الانضمام إلى لوحة المشرفين، حيث سيكون لديك القدرة على إعادة تصميم غرفة الدردشة الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك، يجب أن يكون لديك خيار طرد/منع الأشخاص وحذف الرسائل منه.

إن التحدث في الوقت الفعلي مع الغرباء تمامًا أمر منتشر على نطاق واسع إلى حد ما. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن يكون معروفًا أن مناطق القبعات في الدولة يتم استخدامها من قبل عدد من الأفراد في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. يسمح لي التصميم بالوصول إلى أي نوع من الاختيارات في دقيقة واحدة وتقدير التفاعلات دون التنقل عبر الروابط والأزرار الرائعة أيضًا. ببساطة، يساعدك Echat على ملاحظة أي شخص بدلاً من الموقع وحده.

  • علاج رائع للأفراد مع خيار مجاني وميزات قريبة أيضًا.
  • الحقيقة هي أن الدردشات على Echat ليست محمية بشكل عام، وهو اعتراض سيوافق عليه بالتأكيد حتى المستخدمين المخلصين.
  • هناك طريقة واحدة فقط للتعامل مع هؤلاء الأشخاص على Echat، وهي تجاهل رسائلهم تمامًا.
  • أولاً، دعونا نلقي نظرة على ما يمكنك توقعه عبر معظم أجهزة الدردشة المباشرة.
  • هناك دائمًا مشكلة في التعامل مع المتصيدين وغيرهم من الأفراد الذين يرسلون رسائل غير مرغوب فيها وبغيضة أيضًا.
  • وبطبيعة الحال، مع ذلك، فقط تلك التي قد تكون مناسبة لي على وجه التحديد.
  • بالنسبة لي بشكل مباشر، لا أتدرب أبدًا على المعلومات ولكني أحاول التعرف على الآخرين واكتشاف الأرضية المعتادة.

كل ما عليك فعله لتصبح عضوًا في Echat هو الخضوع للتسجيل السريع، وهذا كل ما في الأمر. يظل هذا أحد الإعلانات التسويقية الأولية للنظام في هذا اليوم بالذات. وكما ذكرنا سابقًا، فإن مبرمجي Echat لا يحرصون على حظر أعضاء الموقع. ومع ذلك، يمكن استبعادك من غرف الدردشة للمدة التي يراها المسؤولون ضرورية. أثناء إجراء هذه الشهادة، شهدنا تعليقات المشاركين، ولم تكن هناك حالة واحدة لحساب محظور. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في الوصول إلى Echat، فهذه مشكلة من جانب المطورين على الأرجح. لقد تم بالفعل اختراق Echat عدة مرات، ويستمر المصممون في البحث عن وسيلة لاستعادته.

لقد واصلت بعض الحيل الجذابة، وأتحدث حاليًا عن مدى شعورك بالارتياح. حل ممتاز للأغاني مع خيار مجاني وميزات قريبة. بعد أن كنت أتساءل إلى حد ما أن هذا سيذهب بالتأكيد إلى أي مكان تقريبًا، سأجد بالتأكيد نقطة مهمة Echat. صديقي المفضل يفضل المواعدة عبر الإنترنت، كما أنني انضممت إلى موقع Echat فقط من أجل المتعة. لذلك، أحصل على موعد في الحياة الحقيقية وأستمتع أيضًا بلقاءات فريدة من نوعها. كما أشرنا سابقًا، كل ما عليك فعله هو الدخول إلى الدردشة وإرسال رسالة نصية أيضًا.

أمان

نحن لا ننصح بذلك في تجربتك المعتادة في غرف الدردشة على الويب ذات الطراز القديم. لذلك، مع الاحترام الواجب للبيان المذكور أعلاه وأيضًا لمساعدتك في جعل اختيارك أقل تعقيدًا، فقد قمنا بالفعل بإخراج هذه الرسالة اليوم! ومع ذلك، هذا لا يكفي للبدء معهم لأنه من بين تطبيقات غرف الدردشة المختلفة، هناك عدد قليل منها تطبيقات دردشة مجهولة المصدر ولا قيمة لها. وبالتالي، تحتاج إلى العثور على أفضل تطبيقات غرف الدردشة التي قد تساعدك في التواصل مع أفضل أنواع الأشخاص بسرعة كبيرة.

عندما تبدأ في الفحص والضرب والتمرير، ستتعرف على الفور على كيفية العثور على الإمكانية الضرورية. بعد ذلك، يمكنني إعداد حسابي الشخصي بسرعة وبعد ذلك إجراء العديد من التعديلات. أثناء تقييم أفضل منصات المواعدة هو تركيزنا، لقد اكتشفنا أيضًا إمكانية تحقيق الدخل من خلال الارتباط بمواقع أو تطبيقات المواعدة التي نقوم بتقييمها بالإضافة إلى فحصها. ونتيجة لذلك، في بعض الحالات، نتلقى عمولة عندما ينضم المستخدم إلى نظام المواعدة أو الاتصال عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقع Echat الخاص بنا. موقع التعارف على شبكة الإنترنت Echat بسيط، والتخطيط للدورة هو الريح. أتلقى قدرًا كافيًا من الفهم والخبرة للأشخاص الذين يبدون جذابين لنفسي.

يمكنك استخدام الكاميرا على Echat عندما تختار تضمين صورة. إذا كنت تستخدم جهازًا ذكيًا، فيمكنك التقاط صورة ذاتية أو الاستعانة بشخص ما لالتقاط الصورة لك. إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر، فتأكد من أنه يحتوي على كاميرا أو احصل على واحدة له. إذا كنت تقوم بمعظم مهامك على الإنترنت على جهاز كمبيوتر، فمن المؤكد أنك ستتمتع بتجربة سلسة في تصفح Echat باستخدام أي نوع من متصفحات الإنترنت الشهيرة. لا يمثل Echat تحديًا على الإطلاق حيث يتم إعداد الرموز بعناية فائقة على واجهة سلسة. الزوار محترمون، مع عدد لا يحصى من المستهلكين الرائعين. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في التواصل مع المطورين، فربما يمكنك إرسال رسالة على موقع Facebook الخاص بهم أو إنشاء @gmail. com.

إذا اخترت تضمين صورة، فيمكنك إزالتها بالنقر فوقها. هناك أسباب مختلفة قد تجعلك تواجه صعوبة في الدخول إلى Echat. أحد هذه العوامل هو بطء اتصال الشبكة، لذا ننصحك بالذهاب إلى منطقة ذات استقبال أفضل إذا كان هذا هو الحال. السبب الإضافي الذي نعتقد أنه الأرجح هو الهجمات الإلكترونية المستمرة على Echat، والتي تتسبب في إغلاقه. أحد العيوب المربكة في Echat هو عدم وجود تطبيق جوال للأفراد الذين يعملون بنظامي Android وIOS. لا يمكنك الدردشة أثناء التنقل بهاتفك إلا من خلال متصفح الإنترنت.

في بعض الأحيان، تحتوي إحدى غرف الدردشة على عدد أكبر من الإناث مقارنة بالذكور أو العكس. ومع ذلك، ستشاهد الأعضاء الأكبر سنًا يتجولون ويستمتعون أيضًا بين الكثير من غرف الدردشة. غالبية هؤلاء الأعضاء يأتون من الولايات المتحدة والهند والمملكة المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وبلجيكا، وكذلك الفلبين. يتضمن المكون الأول من جواز السفر الصحي معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بالشخص الذي تم سحبه من نموذج السوق الخاص.

جمهور

كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو عدة دقائق للتسجيل في النظام. أطلقت LiveAgent تطبيقًا برمجيًا مجانيًا للدردشة المباشرة باعتباره مكونًا لا غنى عنه في تطبيق برنامج مكتب المساعدة المجاني الخاص بها. البرنامج مناسب للخدمات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في جميع الأسواق. باستخدام البرنامج، يمكنك الدردشة مع العملاء في الوقت الفعلي، أثناء عرض معلومات العملاء الحيوية وإدارتها. ولكن مع وجود العديد من الخيارات في السوق، ما الذي يجب عليك اختياره؟ أولاً، دعنا نتحقق مما يمكنك توقعه عبر غالبية أدوات الدردشة المباشرة. حسابنا كامل، وبمجرد أن بدأت المراسلة، لم أذكر أصحاب المنازل الآخرين الذين تنوي العثور عليهم.

واجهه المستخدم

هناك العديد من المشكلات المتعلقة بمواقع المواعدة من أشخاص مختلفين، وهذا أيضًا يمنع الكثيرين باستمرار من التسجيل. في Echat، سنقوم بإجراء فحص شامل للموقع بالإضافة إلى معرفة ما إذا كان يستحق وقتك. إذا وجدت مشاركًا رائعًا يقدم حوارًا رائعًا، فيمكنك في أي وقت مراجعة الرسائل لأنه لن يتم حذفها. أنا شخصياً أستخدمه عادةً لإجراء محادثة مع الآخرين الذين حققتهم هناك.

هناك محتالون على Echat يحاولون خداع العديد من الأفراد الآخرين في كل عامل، ولهذا السبب من المهم التعامل بحذر. لا تحتاج إلى إرسال المساعدة على الإطلاق، لذا فإن الإجابة هي لا. لن تحصل على سنت واحد لأن استخدام Echat لا يتطلب سنتًا من أموالك. إذا لم تكن راضيا عن الموقع، الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنك القيام به هو تسجيل الخروج. الحل هو لا، لأنه بالتأكيد لن يكون هناك أي شرط لذلك. Echat مجاني للجميع، لذا من المهم توخي الحذر من المحتالين والمحتالين.

التسعير

ومع ذلك، نظرًا لأن غالبية الأشخاص يتحدثون مع زملائك المشاركين في غرفة الدردشة، يمكنك منع أي شخص من إرسال رسائل نصية إليك عن طريق الإبلاغ عنه إلى مشرف غرفة الدردشة. إذا تلقيت رسالة عشوائية من شخص لا تعرفه، فننصحك بتجاهلها تمامًا. يتيح Echat للمشاركين معرفة الأشخاص المتصلين بالإنترنت، والذي يُرمز إليه برمز صغير ومستدير وأخضر. يمكنك بعد ذلك اختيار إرسال رسالة إلى أي من هؤلاء الأفراد وبدء المناقشة.

ومع ذلك، فإن الوضع قيد التحسين حاليًا، كما أننا نحصل على بعض الترقيات المثيرة. ومع ذلك، هناك الكثير من الألغاز التي تتضمن صفحة الدردشة المحددة هذه. يوجد تنبيه على الموقع بأن Echat لن يحصل على أي تحديثات، ولن يتم تشغيله بنجاح بالتأكيد. Echat هو تطبيق مجاني لغرف الدردشة للأفراد حول العالم. لدينا غرف دردشة معينة لكل دولة في العالم. الدردشة العشوائية والدردشة الجماعية والدردشة الفردية متاحة بدون تكلفة.

مرحبًا بك في Chatib! يمكنك تثبيت تطبيق Chatib الخاص بنا هنا:

ثَبَّتَ
×

Skip to content
Chatib » 💬 Chat Rooms » Echat

Echat

    Chat Rooms Rating
    • Interface
    • Audience
    • Prices
    • Safety
    4.1

    Summary

    Online chat rooms allow you to talk with strangers absolutely free. Text and video chat makes it easy to meet new people around the world. A great choice to get new emotions and an interesting pastime. Join now and have a good chance to meet new people with different views.

    Sending
    User Review
    4.67 (9 votes)

    Echat is free chat rooms website that brings in numerous hundreds of active people worldwide. The philosophy behind this platform is that any individual is welcome to join and share his/her true feelings- with out having to reveal id. The truth is, chats on the place are typically not safeguard, and that’s an objection also devoted users would certainly consent to.

    Individuals often tends to be open-minded, welcoming, and effective. You would certainly never need to gift supports on Echat since the system is entirely free.

    How Echat Works

    I’ve associated they as well as generated an account quite quickly. Echat is entirely free and also requires no membership, repayments, or financially caused upgrades. Besides, an extremely hassle-free interface facilitate me touch as well as swipe without condition. We inspected just how it capacities once again at my Android-powered cellular, as well as something gotten okay.

    If you are having difficulty entering the Echat, that’s most likely an issue from the developers’ end. For most, if not all, dating sites, you can not subscribe till you are 18. I proceeded a number of stunning goes, now Talking about how really feel good. If solely a person may pay much more concentrate upon the business’s account on the Echat.

    Later on I appreciate your really first 3 months with a partner I have actually achieved for this dating internet site. I have actually formerly ordered a couple of routines, as well as one of these was actually extraordinary. For that reason, we developed virtually every little thing with numerous presses.

    User experience

    Besides, you’ll have the ability to click on the “Produce brand-new chat room,” and also below’s an area customized to your design. To invite people to your chat room, you need to send out the link of your chat room to various people. As a chatroom owner, you’ll attain admission to the moderator board, where you’ll have the capacity to redo your chatroom. Notwithstanding that, you must have the alternative to kick/forbid individuals as well as expel messages from it.

    Talking real-time with complete strangers is something that is nevertheless fairly widespread. Additionally, it should be well-known that country based hat areas are used by a quantity of individuals in different parts of the world. The layout allows me to access any kind of choice in one minute appreciate interactions without moving through amazing links and also buttons. Put simply, Echat aids you to take notice of anybody as opposed to the site alone.

    • Great remedy for singles with at no cost choice and also close functions.
    • The fact is, chats on the Echat are generally not protect, which’s an objection even devoted users would certainly consent to.
    • There is just one way to deal with such people on Echat, which’s to overlook their messages totally.
    • First, allow’s look at what you can expect across most live chat devices.
    • There is always the trouble of dealing with trolls and other individuals who send unsolicited and also unsavory messages.
    • Naturally, nevertheless only those precisely that might possibly be nearly suitable for myself.
    • Regarding me directly, I never ever prepare in information yet attempt to recognize some others and also discover usual floor.

    All you have to do to become a member on Echat is undergo a fast registration, which’s it. That stays one of the system’s initial marketing indicate this particular day. Equally as we mentioned previously, Echat programmers are not keen on outlawing members of the site. You can, however, be tossed out of chat rooms for as long as the admins deem needed. While conducting this testimonial, we experienced the remarks of participants, and also there was not a solitary case of an outlawed account. If you are having difficulty getting in the Echat, that’s most likely an issue from the developers’ end. Echat has actually been hacked a number of times, and the designers keep searching for a means to recoup it.

    I continued a couple of attractive goes, currently Talking regarding how feel great. Excellent solution for songs with cost free option and close features. Having been rather questioning this would certainly go just about anywhere, i will certainly find some point significant Echat. My best mate prefers net dating, as well as I’ve only joined the Echat site simply for fun. Therefore, I’m obtaining a date real life and also take pleasure in one-of-a-kind encounters. Like we pointed out earlier, all you need to do is go into the chat and also send out a text.

    Safety

    We don’t advise this on your commonplace, old-fashioned Web chatroom experience. So, with due respect to the above-said statement and also to help you in making your choice less complicated, we have actually brought out this send today! However, that’s not enough to get started with them since out of various chat room applications, a few of them are nameless as well as worthless chat apps. Hence, you need to find the premier chat room applications that may aid you to with getting related to the best type of individuals extremely rapidly.

    When you begin examining, hitting, as well as scrolling, you recognize at once how to locate the necessary possibility. Next off, I am able to soon prepared my personal account and after that make many adjustments. While assessing the best dating platforms is our emphasis, we have actually additionally discovered a potential for revenue by linking to dating websites or applications we assess as well as examination. As a result, in some cases, we are paid a commission whenever a user joins a dating or connection system via links on our Echat website. The dating net Echat website is simple, as well as course-plotting is a wind. I receive a sufficient variety of understandings and also experience for people that show up appealing to myself.

    You can use the cam on Echat when you choose to include an image. If you are using a smart device, you can take a selfie or have someone take the photo for you. If you are making use of a PC, ensure it has a cam or gets one for it. If you perform a lot of your net tasks on a COMPUTER, you will certainly have a smooth experience surfing the Echat with any type of prominent internet browser. Echat is never little bit challenging as the icons are very carefully prepared on a smooth interface. The visitors try respectable, with countless fascinating consumers. Nonetheless, if you wish to obtain the developers, you perhaps can send a message on their Facebook website or compose @gmail. com.

    If you select to include a picture, you can remove it by clicking it. There are different reasons that you could be having a hard time entering the Echat. One such factor is a slow net link, so we recommend you to go to an area with better reception if that’s the case. An additional reason which we think about the likeliest is the consistent cyber assaults on the Echat, which causes a closure. One of the confusing drawbacks of Echat is the lack of a mobile app for Android and IOS individuals. You can not chat on the move with your phone except you visit through an internet browser.

    Occasionally, one chat room has even more females than males or the other way around. Still, you’ll see older members wilding and also enjoying in among lots of chat rooms. The majority of these members come from the United States, India, the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Belgium, as well as the Philippines. The very first component of the Wellness Passport includes the call information of the person who is drawn from the Private Market Form.

    Audience

    All it takes is a number of mins to register on the system. LiveAgent launched a free live chat software application as an indispensable a component of their free aid workdesk software application. The software is right for little to medium-sized services throughout all markets. Making use of the software program, you can chat with clients in real-time, whereas viewing as well as managing vital customer information. But with many choices in the market, which should you select? First, allow’s check out what you can expect throughout the majority of live chat tools. Our account is total as well as, as soon as I started messaging, I didn’t state the other home owners would certainly you intend to find.

    Interface

    There are several problems regarding dating sites around from different individuals, and also this continuously deters numerous from signing up. In Echat, we will be taking a comprehensive check out the site as well as figuring out if it deserves your time. If you happen to find back throughout a superb participant that presents a great dialog, you can whatsoever times go over the messages because it will not be deleted. I personally use it rather usually to have a chat with others I’ve achieved there.

    There are scammers on the Echat that attempt to deceive various other individuals at every provided factor, and that’s why it is important to tread with care. You do not require to send out assistance at all, so the answer is No. You will not get a dime due to the fact that using the Echat doesn’t call for a cent of your cash. If you are not pleased with the website, the only thing you can do is log out. The solution is no, which’s because there will certainly be definitely no requirement for that. Echat is free for everyone, so it is important to be wary of tricksters and hustler.

    Pricing

    Nonetheless, considering that the majority of people chat with fellow chat room participants, you can quit a person from texting you by reporting them to the chat room moderator. If you obtain a random message from someone you don’t recognize, we advise that you ignore it entirely. Echat enables participants to see who is online, which’s stood for by a tiny, round, as well as green icon. You can after that choose to send a message to any of these individuals and begin a discussion.

    However, the positioning is under improvement currently, as well as we are getting some exciting upgrades. Nevertheless, there is rather so much of riddle incorporating this specific chat webpage. On the location, there’s an alert that Echat will not get any updates, nor will certainly it be successfully run. Echat is a free chat rooms application for individuals around the world. We have certain chatroom for each as well as every nation of the world. Random Chat, Team chat and individual chat available for no cost.